Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
A CaziFlash Motion Picture - CaziFlash en images
25 mai 2009

Helpless

I cannot believe it's actually almost 30 degrees in Paris right now! It just gives me so much energy to start the day and the week with a beautiful blue sky and the sun shining....This weather reminds me of Sydney and here is a quite amazing short film that is taking place in Bondi beach (where I used to live for 4 years!)

Image_4

Helpless from Keith Loutit on Vimeo.

Keith Loutit is a Sydney based photographer and filmmaker. Each short film she does combines thousands of digital still images. As she says it well: “My goal with this work is to transform well known locations and daily life to help people see their world in a new light.” I like the different techniques she uses and I reckon the illusion of miniaturization is quite interesting and something I have never seen before (compared to the slow/stop motion).

I wish I could just be in Sydney right now...! Missing my aussie friends ;-)

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
A CaziFlash Motion Picture - CaziFlash en images
Archives
Publicité