Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
A CaziFlash Motion Picture - CaziFlash en images
29 avril 2010

Mika: the showman

I reckon I am going to remember this concert for a couple of years! First time I went to see Mika in live and let me tell you he is really impressive. Not only he is got this awesome voice, he also is a real show man!

photo
His arrival from the moon, the set up, his group, the various themes, colours, costumes, ideas, talks and presence were just unbelievable. Every detail was thought out carefully to make it look stunning. He shared almost two hours of good and positive energy, happiness & smile with a good 17 000 people so delighted to be there that night.

Thank god I had my FLIP to record the so famous: "Relaxxxxxxxx, take is easssssyyyyyyyyyyyy!" Enjoy!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
A CaziFlash Motion Picture - CaziFlash en images
Archives
Publicité