Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
A CaziFlash Motion Picture - CaziFlash en images
15 octobre 2008

Chocolate pills: ohlalala!

To all of us girls!! That's hilarious.....
choc_pill_01
Grab a choc pills if you suffer from one or more of the following conditions:
Attack of the monthly shezilla’s.
Irritating Boyfriend Syndrome.
Brad Pitt will never be my boyfriend awakening.
I've overdosed on sad girly flicks.
I've lost my favourite lip gloss.
That damn woman from work I hate is wearing the same top as me.
I DON'T KNOW WHY BUT I'M ANGRY disorder.
I'm runing late and my heel has just snapped.
It's raining on my hair that I've just spend an hour perfecting.
Oh No! My ex just saw me in a dirty oversized rugby shirt with bed hair.

....Not sure if it's really tasty though....!

choc_pill_02

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
A CaziFlash Motion Picture - CaziFlash en images
Archives
Publicité